Staff Directory

Contact

Contact Phone Email Address
HR Telephone Number
678.676.0094
AESOP Technical Assistance
678.676.0352
subhelp@dekalbschoolsga.org
Benefits
678.676.0011
insurance@dekalbschoolsga.org
Certification
certification@dekalbschoolsga.org
Compensation
678.676.0014
compensation@dekalbschoolsga.org
Employment Verifications
678.676.0067
verifications@dekalbschoolsga.org
Leave Administration
678.676.0098
leaves@dekalbschoolsga.org
Records & PATS Application Assistance
678.676.0005
Recruitment
recruitment@dekalbschoolsga.org
wdt_ID Name Title/Role Phone Email Address
1 Antwyn Brown Interim, Chief Human Capital Officer 678.676.0168
2 VACANT Office Specialist 678.676.0168
3 Karen Beadles Director, Total Rewards 678.676.0353 karen_beadles@dekalbschoolsga.org
4 VACANT Administrative Assistant, Total Rewards 678.676.0353
5 Dr. Angelica R. Collins Director, Employment Services 678.676.0177 angelica_r_collins@dekalbschoolsga.org
6 Karen Loder Administrative Assistant, Employment Services (Release from Contracts, Resignations/Terminations) 678.676.0177 karen_loder@dekalbschoolsga.org
7 Marissa Key Executive Director, Employee Relations 678.676.0105 marissa_key@dekalbschoolsga.org
8 Latrice Oglesby Administrative Assistant, Employee Relations 678.676.0107 latrice_oglesby@dekalbschoolsga.org
9 Betty Pittman Receptionist 678.676.0171 betty_j_pittman@dekalbschoolsga.org
wdt_ID Name Title/Role Phone Email Address
1 Talora Johnson Benefits Manager III (Employee Benefits, Leaves, Retirement) 678.676.0294 talora_johnson@dekalbschoolsga.org
2 Andrea Aplin-Little Insurance Specialist 678.676.0011 andrea_aplin@dekalbschoolsga.org
3 Annette Diaz-Guadalupe Insurance Technician 678.676.0011 annette_diaz-guadalupe@dekalbschoolsga.org
4 Charles Mitchell Insurance Technician 678.676.0011 charles_mitchell@dekalbschoolsga.org
5 Andre Shackelford Retirement Specialist (Teacher Retirement System (TRS), Public School Employee Retirement System (PSERS)) 678.676.0362 andre_t_shackelford@dekalbschoolsga.org
6 TRS Teachers Retirement System 404.352.6500
7 PSERS Public School Employee Retirement System 404.350.6300
8 ERS Employees Retirement System 404.350.6300
wdt_ID Name Title/Role Phone Email Address
1 Kimberly Cooper Certification Specialist (Certificate Issuance, GACE) 678.676.0349 kimberly_cooper@dekalbschoolsga.org
2 Beonka Anthony Certification Analyst (Teacher Quality) 678.676.0359 beonka_anthony@dekalbschoolsga.org
3 Yolanda Gibson Certification Secretary 678-676-0183 yolanda_gibson@dekalbschoolsga.org
wdt_ID Name Title/Role Phone Email Address
1 Gia Jennings Compensation & Classification Manager III 678.676.0347 gia_jennings@dekalbschoolsga.org
2 Latricia Butler Compensation Manager 678.676.0014 latricia_butler@dekalbschoolsga.org
3 Denisia Dunmore Compensation Analyst (Region IV & Operations) 678.676.0014 denisia_dunmore@dekalbschoolsga.org
4 Christyn Major Compensation Analyst (Region V, Region VII & Flex Academy) 678.676.0014 christyn_major@dekalbschoolsga.org
5 Shavon Shelton Compensation Analyst Region III, Region VI & IT) 678.676.0014 shavon_shelton@dekalbschoolsga.org
6 Meta Simon Compensation Analyst (Region I & Central Office) 678.676.0014 meta_f_simon@dekalbschoolsga.org
7 Terrance Wrench Compensation Analyst (Region II & Central Office) 678.676.0015 terrance_wrench@dekalbschoolsga.org
8 Debbie Brooks Compensation Secretary (Tax Witholdings, Employee Personal Information Changes) 678.676.0067 debbie_brooks@dekalbschoolsga.org
wdt_ID Name Title/Role Phone Email Address
1 Derek Carson Employee Relations Administrator 678.676.0297 derek_carson@dekalbschoolsga.org
2 Jamel Crawford Investigator 678.676.0178 jamel_crawford@dekalbschoolsga.org
3 Robin Goolsby Legal Specialist 678.676.0391 robin_goolsby@dekalbschoolsga.org
4 Audrey Qualls Legal Records Specialist 678.676.0203 audrey_k_qualls@dekalbschoolsga.org
5 Wanda Ngote Legal Records Specialist wanda_h_ngote@dekalbschoolsga.org
6 Cadesha West Contract Attorney 678.676.0108 cadesha_west@dekalbschoolsga.org
7 Kawanna Findlay Investigator 678.676.0781 kawanna_findlay@dekalbschoolsga.org
wdt_ID Name Title/Role Phone Email Address
1 Janitrea Sebree-Kelly HRIS Manager III (Records, PATS) 678.676.0005 janitrea_r_sebree-kelly@dekalbschoolsga.org
2 Katrina Shackelford HRIS Manager II katrina_shackelford@dekalbschoolsga.org
3 Won Allen Data Control Audit Specialist (PATS, Employee Portal) 678.676.0745 won_allen@dekalbschoolsga.org
4 Anwar Thomas Data Analyst anwar_thomas@dekalbschoolsga.org
5 Christie Williams Technician (Job Postings, PATS) 678.676.0354 christie_williams@dekalbschoolsga.org
6 Ronald Boyce Records Clerk (Employee Records/Request to Review Employee Personnel File) ronald_boyce@dekalbschoolsga.org
7 Patricia Carter Records Clerk (Employee Records/Request to Review Employee Personnel File) 678.676.1287 patricia_carter@dekalbschoolsga.org
8 Teneshia Ford-Rhodes Records Clerk (Employee Records/Request to Review Employee Personnel File) teneshia_ford-rhodes@dekalbschoolsga.org
9 Mia Greene Records Clerk (Employee Records/Request to Review Employee Personnel File) 678.676.0340 mia_ward@dekalbschoolsga.org
wdt_ID Name Title/Role Phone Email Address
1 Celeste Goins Leave Specialist (Employee Leave of Absence, FMLA) 678.676.0098 celeste_goins@dekalbschoolsga.org
2 Phyllis Chaney Leave Secretary (FMLA) 678.676.0098 phyllis_chaney@dekalbschoolsga.org
3 Siglyndi Jones Leave Secretary (FMLA) 678.676.0098 siglyndi_jones@dekalbschoolsga.org
wdt_ID Name Title/Role Phone Email Address
1 Julie Fincher Hiring Manager (Region I) 678.676.0224 julie_fincher@dekalbschoolsga.org
2 Cynthia McKenzie Hiring Secretary (Region I) 678.676.0169 cynthia_mckenzie@dekalbschoolsga.org
3 Dr. Arthur Reese Hiring Manager (Region II) 678.676.0246 arthur_reese@dekalbschoolsga.org
4 Shahidah McDaniel Hiring Secretary (Region II) 678.676.0220 shahidah_mcdaniel@dekalbschoolsga.org
5 Sonya Taylor Hiring Manager (Region III) 678.676.2636 sonya_y_taylor@dekalbschoolsga.org
6 Melissa Spooner Hiring Secretary (Region III) 678.676.1220 melissa_spooner@dekalbschoolsga.org
7 Jatisha Marsh Hiring Manager (Region IV) 678.676.0189 jatisha_marsh@dekalbschoolsga.org
8 Toni Ward Hiring Secretary (Region IV) 678.676.0199 toni_m_ward@dekalbschoolsga.org
9 Bridgette Allen Hiring Manager (Region V) 678.676.0225 bridgette_allen@dekalbschoolsga.org
10 Toya Middleton Hiring Secretary (Region V) toya_middleton@dekalbschoolsga.org
wdt_ID Name Title/Role Phone Email Address
1 Bashiru Kamara Substitute Coordinator 678.676.0538 bashiru_kamara@dekalbschoolsga.org
2 Brandi Lee Substitute Coordinator 678.676.0179 brandi_lee@dekalbschoolsga.org
wdt_ID Name Title/Role Phone Email Address
1 Na'imah Holmes Specialist (Recruitment Fairs, Job Fairs, etc.) 678.676.0185 naimah_holmes@dekalbschoolsga.org
2 Ariel Baker Specialist (Recruitment Fairs, Job Fairs, etc.) 678-676-0220 ariel_p_baker@dekalbschoolsga.org
3 Soan'nae Watts Specialist (Recruitment Fairs, Job Fairs, etc.) 678.676.0719 soannae_watts@dekalbschoolsga.org
4 Jacqueline Kelly Specialist (Recruitment Fairs, Job Fairs, etc.) 678.676.0223 jacqueline_bennett@dekalbschoolsga.org
wdt_ID Name Title/Role Phone Email Address
1 Kristen Buchanan Verification Secretary (Employment, Experience, Wage, Salary, Accident Info, Loan Forgiveness) 678.676.0067 kristen_buchanan@dekalbschoolsga.org
2 Tina McNeil Verification Secretary (Employment, Experience, Wage, Salary, Accident Info, Loan Forgiveness) 678.676.0067 tina_m_mcneil@dekalbschoolsga.org