VIEW MEETING
Wednesday
(Cancelled)
January 26, 2022
(Cancelled)
6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
(Cancelled)
Virtual
(Cancelled)
Wednesday February 23, 2022 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Virtual
Wednesday March 23, 2022 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Virtual
Wednesday April 27, 2022 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Virtual
Wednesday May 25, 2022 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Virtual
Wednesday June 22, 2022 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Virtual
Wednesday July 27, 2022 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Virtual
Wednesday August 24, 2022 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Virtual
Wednesday September 28, 2022 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Virtual
Wednesday October 26, 2022 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Virtual
Wednesday November 16, 2022 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Virtual

*All meetings are noted virtual until further notice