2022 DCSD ALL-COUNTY CROSS COUNTRY

GIRLS

First Team All-County	y		
Name	CL	School	(Race Places)
Claire Shelton	11 th	Dunwoody	(C-1; R-3; S-2)
Haley Martz	11 th	Druid Hills	(R-2)
Talley Pendleton	10^{th}	Chamblee	(C-2; R-4; S-17)
Ellie Skelton	12 th	Lakeside	(C-4; R-14)
Ronnie Amrani	11 th	Dunwoody	(C-3)
Tristan Linscott	12 th	Lakeside	(C-5)
Emma Parker	12 th	Dunwoody	(C-6; R-23)
Reagan Kuehne	12 th	Chamblee	(C-7; R-11)
Haley Davis	12 th	Lakeside	(C-8; R-12)
Indie Shuler	9 th	Druid Hills	(C-9; R-12)
Chloe Warren	10^{th}	Dunwoody	(C-10; R-22)
Libby Roundtree	9 th	Lakeside	(C-12; R-25)
Jenna McJunkin	10^{th}	Dunwoody	(C-11; R-32)
Bobbi Allen	9 th	Dunwoody	(C-13; R-27)
Hannah Stewart	12 th	Chamblee	(C-14; R-9; S-102)
Paige Pendleton	10^{th}	Chamblee	(C-15; R-10; S-75)

Second Team All-County

unty		
CL	School	(Race Places)
12^{th}	Chamblee	(C-17; R-13; S-87)
9 th	Chamblee	(C-19; R-14; S-75)
11 th	Lakeside	(C-22; S-40)
12^{th}	Chamblee	(C-16; S-108)
12^{th}	Dunwoody	(C-18; R-42)
11 th	Lakeside	(C-20; R-36)
12^{th}	Lakeside	(C-21)
12^{th}	M.L. King	(C-23; R-15; S-115)
	M.L. King	(C-24; R-16; S-121)
	Druid Hills	(C-25; R-20; S-121)
10	Clarkston	(C-26; R-18)
10	Tucker	(C-27; R-18)
	Druid Hills	(C-28)
	SW DeKalb	(C-29; R-30; (S-104)
	M.L. King	(C-30; R-17; S-177)
10^{th}	SW DeKalb	(C-32; R-13; S-51)
	CL 12 th 9 th 11 th 12 th 12 th 11 th 12 th	CLSchool12thChamblee9thChamblee11thLakeside12thChamblee12thDunwoody11thLakeside12thLakeside12thLakeside12thM.L. King10thM.L. King10thClarkston10thTucker10thDruid Hills10thSW DeKalb10thM.L. King

All-County Honorable Mention

The County Honorable Mention					
Name	CL	School	(Race Places)		
Caseyona Hight	12^{th}	Stephenson	(C-31)		
Jamea Lindley	11 th	SW DeKalb	(C-33; R-19; S-116)		
Mary Jane Walker	11 th	Druid Hills	(C-34; R-24; S-139)		
Taryn Adams	10 th	M.L. King	(C-35; R-19; S-157)		
Alicia Williams	10 th	SW DeKalb	(C-36; R-25; S-144)		
Shamya Wright	9 th	SW DeKalb	(C-37; R-23; S-124)		
Destiny Campbell	10 th	M.L. King	(C-38; R-20; S-175)		
Nekijah Sims	10 th	Clarkston	(C-39; R-22)		
Jordan Ricks	10 th	Druid Hills	(C-40)		
Lela Guyden	10 th	Clarkston	(C-41)		
Shaniye Reynolds	12 th	Towers	(C-42)		
Malyia Jenkins	10 th	Lithonia	(C-43)		
Destiny Saladin	12 th	Arabia Mtn.	(C-44)		
Kierra MeKenna	10^{th}	Clarkston	(C-45; R-31)		
Lay Paw	9 th	Clarkston	(C-46; R-35)		
Omololayo Adegoke	10^{th}	Tucker	(C-47; R-24)		
Chantez Bellamy	12 th	Clarkston	(C-48; R-36)		
Brooklyn Scrubb	11 th	SW DeKalb	(C-49; R-34; S-173)		
Surraya Winters	10 th	Lithonia	(C-50)		
*C County: D Dogion	. C Stat	0			

*C-County; R-Region; S-State

First Team All-Count	CL	School	(Race Places)
Abenezer Woellore	10^{th}	Clarkston	(C-1; R-7; S-8)
Owen Blount	11^{th}	Druid Hills	(C-2; R-10; S-31)
Matthew Coates	11^{th}	Chamblee	(C-4; R-4; S-18)
William Elder	12^{th}	Chamblee	(C-3; R-8; S-34)
Yosef Beserat	9 th	Clarkston	(C-5; R-12; S-9)
Claude Tusiime	10 th	Clarkston	(C-6; R-11; S-11)
Ethan Berryman	11 th	Druid Hills	(C-7; S-34)
Mark Westrick	12 th	Dunwoody	(C-8; R-16)
Dejene Abatie	12 th	Clarkston	(C-10; R-16; S-36)
Mengesha Alebachew	10 th	Clarkston	(C-9; R-14; S-48)
Alex Loffredio	9 th	Dunwoody	(C-11; R-17)
Ryan McCord	10 th	Chamblee	(C-13; R-9; S-121)
Abdul Mahamat	10 th	Clarkston	(C-14; R-15; S-51)
Andrew Bitsko	9 th	Lakeside	(C-15; R-14)
Aidan Vrazel	11 th	Lakeside	(C-29; R-8)
Oliver Abbott	10 th	Dunwoody	(C-18; R-25)
	10	Dunwoody	(C-10, K-25)
Second Team All-Cou	nty		
Name	CL	School	(Race Places)
Jean Paul Irasubiza	11th	Clarkston	(C-17; R-21; S-46
Braylin Grier	10^{th}	M.L. King	(C-23; R-14; S-89
Richard Remigailo	12^{th}	Dunwoody	(C-16; R-35)
Omari Sawyer	11 th	M.L. King	(C-19; R-15; S-11-
Jack Cole	11 th	Druid Hills	(C-21; R-19; S-86
Abdeleselam Korebo	10^{th}	Tucker	(C-22; R-10; S-92
Addison Hixon	11 th	Dunwoody	(C-24; R-36)
C'Andre Reid	10^{th}	M.L. King	(C-25; R-11; S-12)
Finn LaBlanc	9 th	Druid Hills	(C-26; R-24; S-81
Duke Nichols	9 th	Chamblee	(C-27; R-16; S-13
Travis Conner	12^{th}	Chamblee	(C-30; R-22; S-15
Kameron Sutton	11 th	M.L. King	(C-31; R-18; S-17,
Daniel Luo	11^{th}	Chamblee	(C-32; R-17)
Norris Minnis	11 th	Tucker	(C-33; R-12; S-64
Kyle Marsh	11^{th}	Lakeside	(C-42; R-13)
Drew McGraw	12^{th}	Lakeside	(C-43; R-24)
All County Honorable	Mont	on	
All-County Honorable Name	CL	School	(Race Places)
Ben Ricketts	12 th	Lakeside	(C-40; R-32)
Steven Reid	12 th	Lakeside	(C-41; R-33)
Jeremiah Alibey	12 th	Tucker	(C-36; R-19)
Trey Crawford	11 th	Druid Hills	(C-37; R-22; S-73
Micah Harris	12 th	SW DeKalb	(C-38; R-27)
Braxton Broady	12 th	Tucker	(C-39; R-21)
Jamari Drumright	11 th	Redan	(C-44; R-12)
Jack Fishbein	10 th	Druid Hills	(C-45; R-23; S-10
Zamarvian Green	11 th	Redan	(C-47; R-6; S-113
Lodrick Scott	12 th	Redan	(R-3; S-108)
Jaylen Hudson	11 th	Arabia Mtn.	(C-49; R-26)
Jacob Dayoub	11 th	Tucker	(C-51; R-24; S-21
Zion Grant	12 th	Lithonia	(C-52; R-27)
Justin Ballard	12 12 th	Redan	(C-52; R-27) (C-53; R-8)
	11 th	Lithonia	(C-54; R-29)
		Linnonna	
Kyanau Chatman		Arahia Mtn	(C_{-55}, R_{-31})
Kyanau Chatman Darnell Holyfield	12^{th}	Arabia Mtn. M L. King	(C-55; R-31) (C-59: R-25: S-16
Kyanau Chatman		Arabia Mtn. M.L. King Lithonia	(C-55; R-31) (C-59; R-25; S-16 (C-61; R-32)